Supporters Direct Scotland
Furthering supporter involvement
within Scottish football
menu buttonMain Menu
menu buttonPage Menu

SPFL post-split fixtures announced

Print

Fixture Day Date Home Away Kick Off TV
34 Friday 24-Apr-15 Hamilton Accies V Motherwell 19:45 BT Sport
Saturday 25-Apr-15 Ross County V Partick Thistle 15:00
Saturday 25-Apr-15 St Mirren V Kilmarnock 15:00
Saturday 25-Apr-15 Dundee V St Johnstone 15:00  
Saturday 25-Apr-15 Inverness CT V Aberdeen 15:00
Sunday 26-Apr-15 Dundee United V Celtic 12:30 Sky Sports
35 Saturday 02-May-15 Kilmarnock V Hamilton Accies 15:00  
Saturday 02-May-15 Motherwell V Ross County 15:00
Saturday 02-May-15 Partick Thistle V St Mirren 15:00  
Friday 01-May-15 Celtic V Dundee 19:45 Sky Sports
Saturday 02-May-15 Dundee United V Aberdeen 15:00
Saturday 02-May-15 St Johnstone V Inverness CT 15:00
36 Friday 08-May-15 Motherwell V Kilmarnock 19:45 BT Sport
Saturday 09-May-15 Hamilton Accies V Partick Thistle 15:00
Saturday 09-May-15 Ross County V St Mirren 15:00
Saturday 09-May-15 Dundee V Inverness CT 15:00
Saturday 09-May-15 St Johnstone V Dundee United 15:00
Sunday 10-May-15 Aberdeen V Celtic 14:30 Sky Sports
37 Saturday 16-May-15 Partick Thistle V Kilmarnock 15:00
Saturday 16-May-15 Ross County V Hamilton Accies 15:00
Saturday 16-May-15 St Mirren V Motherwell 15:00
Friday 15-May-15 St Johnstone V Celtic 19:45 BT Sport
Saturday 16-May-15 Dundee V Aberdeen 15:00
Saturday 16-May-15 Inverness CT V Dundee United 15:00
38 Saturday 23-May-15 Hamilton Accies V St Mirren TBC N.B.
Saturday 23-May-15 Kilmarnock V Ross County TBC These matches may be
Saturday 23-May-15 Motherwell V Partick Thistle TBC scheduled for Friday 22/5
Sunday 24-May-15 Aberdeen V St Johnstone 12:30
Sunday 24-May-15 Celtic V Inverness CT 12:30 Sky Sports
Sunday 24-May-15 Dundee United V Dundee 12:30

 

Share this page