Supporters Direct Scotland
Furthering supporter involvement
within Scottish football
menu buttonMain Menu
menu buttonPage Menu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



The first Annual General Meeting of Supporters Direct Scotland was held at Oriam, Scotland’s National Sports Performance Centre, on Saturday the 22nd of June. The AGM reviewed the first year of our activities as a locally incorporated Scottish organisation, and culminated in the election of our board – visit our website to learn more about your elected representatives:

  • Morag McHaffie (chair)
  • Andrew Millar
  • Dougie McMahon
  • Ian Baird
  • Jennifer Aitchison
  • Louise Strutt
  • Maureen Kirkwood
  • Graeme Baxter (ATAC representative)
  • Jon Keen (co-opted board member)

AGM attendees were joined after lunch by presenters and attendees at our annual supporters’ summit, with “Scottish fan culture” as this year’s theme – looking at what makes Scottish football distinctive, celebrating the good things, and also exploring some areas where our game receives unwelcome attention. The programme included sessions on the recent policing review, supporter misconduct, the role of alcohol consumption in football cultures, responsible gambling, the Tartan Army Sunshine Appeal, and progress being made at their club by the Killie Trust.


Share this page