Supporters Direct Scotland
Furthering supporter involvement
within Scottish football
menu buttonMain Menu
menu buttonPage Menu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Who Is My SLO?

We’re working in partnership with the Scottish FA to help develop the Supporter Liaison Officer role within Scottish football.

You can find a list of SLOs below. We hope to be increasing this list in the near future as well as the means of contacting your SLO. If an SLO’s name is in purple, that means we’ve carried out an interview with them, helping you get to know them.



Aberdeen FC: Lynn Fiske  /  /  Twitter

Celtic FC: John Paul Taylor  /    /  Facebook  /  Twitter

Dundee FC: John Burke  /  

Hamilton Academical FC: Sean McHugh  /    /  Twitter

Heart of Midlothian FC: Mark Waterson / /  contact me

Hibernian FC: Colin Millar  /  /  Twitter

Kilmarnock FC: Allen Kyle  /    /  Twitter

Livingston FC: Derek White / / Twitter

Motherwell FC: Maureen Kirkwood

Rangers FC: Greg Marshall  /    /  Twitter

St Johnstone FC: Beverley Mayer  /   /  Twitter

St Mirren FC: John White & John Allison / / Twitter



Alloa Athletic FC:

Ayr United FC:

Dundee United FC: Moira Hughes  /  

Dunfermline Athletic FC: Drew Main  /  

Falkirk FC: Connor Park  /    /  Twitter

Greenock Morton FC: Graham Barr  /    /  Twitter

Inverness CT FC: Kristine Fraser  /  

Partick Thistle FC: Beth Adamson /   /  Twitter

Queen of the South FC: Ross Corbett, Nathan Maxwell, Simon Clingan & Iain Wright / /  Twitter

Ross County FC: Kenny MacLennan / / Twitter


League One:

Airdrieonians FC:

Arbroath FC: Graham Black  /  

Brechin City FC: Anton Gerlings /

Dumbarton FC:

East Fife FC:

Forfar Athletic FC:

Montrose FC: Kevin Watson & Stephen McCallum / / Twitter

Raith Rovers FC: Margie Robertson / / Twitter

Stenhousemuir FC: Andy McPhate / / Twitter

Stranraer FC:


League Two:

Albion Rovers FC:

Annan Athletic FC: Jim Thorburn / Tel 01461 204 108

Berwick Rangers FC:

Clyde FC: John Anderson / / Twitter

Cowdenbeath FC:

Edinburgh City FC:

Elgin City FC: Aimee Walker  /    /  Twitter

Peterhead FC: Stanley Stephen /

Queen’s Park FC:

Stirling Albion FC:



If you have any additions (or amendments) to make to this list, please contact us here.

Share this page